Where Turtles Sleep

released by Cynfeirdd


Music composed by PYL except "...d'or et de lumière" by Pierre-Yves Lebeau, Eric Milhiet & Liesbeth Houdijk and "The dreams of the architect" by PYL & Julien Ash

Lyrics by PYL except "In mijn dierentuin" by Liesbeth Houdijk & PYL

Performed by : Pierre-Yves Lebeau
Liesbeth Houdijk : vocals
Pierre-Yves Lebeau : vocals, synths, samples, guitars, bass, harmonica & tambourin
Eric Milhiet : flute, bass & vocals on "...d'or et de lumière"
Philippe Joncquel : piccolo bass on "The dreams of the architect"
Jean-Paul Escudero : violin on "The dreams of the architect"
Aurore : backing vocals on "...d'or et de lumière" & mouth percussions on "L'espoir"
Luc, Aurore & their friends : chirpings on "Childhood"

Recorded & mixed in White Electric Battlefield - France
except "The dreams of the architect" mixed at Le Terrier Enchanté



On the balcony - 1
Clouds & Blue - 2
L'armée des arbres - 3
De l'autre côté du miroir - 4
Ghosts of the swimming pool - 5
The dreams of the architect - 6
In mijn dierentuin - 7
...d'or et de lumière - 8
L'espoir - 9
Childhood - 10